A Look Behind the Scenes of FFWD S6 Campaign shot in Brooklyn, New York

As we began to brainstorm ideas for the campaign, we knew that this season, we wanted to focus less on a theme and make it more about the girl – and so began the search for a fresh face that exuded the unique aesthetic and mystique of the Middle East. Daniel Naval, a New York based Fashion Producer and Stylist who has been part of the FFWD team since Season 1, spearheaded the concept and casting in New York to find this season’s face, Bojana.

There's a misconception that fashion has to be kitschy, but that simply isn't true; a face can tell a thousand stories and for the Season 6 campaign, our team wanted minimal and contemporary style to represent the direction that Fashion Forward has taken. And so, as a platform that acts as a catalyst for creating and celebrating future success stories, the campaign concept was born: “The future is yours to create”.

Design Director: Randa Jurdi @r24design
Art Director/Producer: Daniel Naval @navaldaniel
Photographer: Regine David @reginedavid
Stylist: Lisa Jarvis @lisajarvis_stylist
Model: Bojana @musemodelsnyc
Hair: Katsumi Matsuo @katsumimatsuo
Make Up: Deanna Melluso @deannamelluso
Set Designer: Stewart Gerard @stewartgerard
BTS Photography: Lewis Winkle @lewiswinkle

Studio: Shio Studio @shiostudio