Meet the future of fashion in person, as the most promising graduates of the world’s top fashion schools: Creative Space Beirut, Domus Academy, ESMOD Dubai, FAD Dubai and Lebanese American University flaunt their collections. A global graduate showcase anchored by Graduate Fashion Week (GFW), this is your opportunity to discover up and coming talent before they make it in the glossy magazines.


Aline Seukunian Creative Space Beirut @alineseukunia

Aline Seukunian
Creative Space Beirut
@alineseukunia

Tritti Tarkulwaranont Domus Academy @thirstris

Tritti Tarkulwaranont
Domus Academy
@thirstris

Nidhi Jain FAD International @nidhijain5

Nidhi Jain
FAD International
@nidhijain5

Claire Tagg UCA Rochester, UK Graduate Fashion Week 2017 @claire.tagg

Claire Tagg
UCA Rochester, UK
Graduate Fashion Week 2017
@claire.tagg

Halina North Edinburgh College of Art, UK Graduate Fashion Week 2017 @halinanorth_fashion

Halina North
Edinburgh College of Art, UK
Graduate Fashion Week 2017
@halinanorth_fashion

Ruth Williams Edinburgh College of Art, UK Graduate Fashion Week 2017 @ruthwilliamsdesign

Ruth Williams
Edinburgh College of Art, UK
Graduate Fashion Week 2017
@ruthwilliamsdesign

Thamali Dharmawardena Academy of Design, Sri Lanka Graduate Fashion Week 2017 @thamalidharmawardena

Thamali Dharmawardena
Academy of Design, Sri Lanka
Graduate Fashion Week 2017
@thamalidharmawardena

Giorgia Rosano Domus Academy @giorgiarosano1890

Giorgia Rosano
Domus Academy
@giorgiarosano1890

Parisa Yaaseen ESMOD Dubai French Fashion Institute @insomniaicreatestuff

Parisa Yaaseen
ESMOD Dubai French Fashion Institute
@insomniaicreatestuff

Nour Daher Lebanese American University @nourdaher

Nour Daher
Lebanese American University
@nourdaher

Daniel Rynne Arts University Bournemouth, UK Graduate Fashion Week 2017 @dnlrnndesign

Daniel Rynne
Arts University Bournemouth, UK
Graduate Fashion Week 2017
@dnlrnndesign

Irene D'Antonio Edinburgh College of Art, UK Graduate Fashion Week 2017 @I_DAntonio

Irene D'Antonio
Edinburgh College of Art, UK
Graduate Fashion Week 2017
@I_DAntonio

Sarah-Louise Francis University of Salford, UK Graduate Fashion Week 2017 @sarahfrancis62

Sarah-Louise Francis
University of Salford, UK
Graduate Fashion Week 2017
@sarahfrancis62

Yao Yao Donghua University, China Graduate Fashion Week 2017 @oayao331

Yao Yao
Donghua University, China
Graduate Fashion Week 2017
@oayao331

Kanglei Wang Domus Academy @andwonk

Kanglei Wang
Domus Academy
@andwonk

Shynell Fernandes ESMOD Dubai French Fashion Institute @2ghettout

Shynell Fernandes
ESMOD Dubai French Fashion Institute
@2ghettout

Yu Liang Bunka Fashion College, Japan Graduate Fashion Week 2017

Yu Liang
Bunka Fashion College, Japan
Graduate Fashion Week 2017

Diana Aparo Accademia Costume & Moda, Italy Graduate Fashion Week 2017 @diana.aparo

Diana Aparo
Accademia Costume & Moda, Italy
Graduate Fashion Week 2017
@diana.aparo

Po-Chieh Chiu Shih Chien University, Taiwan Graduate Fashion Week 2017 @pochiehchiu

Po-Chieh Chiu
Shih Chien University, Taiwan
Graduate Fashion Week 2017
@pochiehchiu

Susan Forrest Manchester School of Art, UK Graduate Fashion Week 2017 @susanforrrest

Susan Forrest
Manchester School of Art, UK
Graduate Fashion Week 2017
@susanforrrest

Abisola Akanni De Montfort University Leicester, UK Graduate Fashion Week 2017 @abisolaakanni

Abisola Akanni
De Montfort University Leicester, UK
Graduate Fashion Week 2017
@abisolaakanni